GDPR Resource Center | Contacts

Contacts

Gail E. Crawford

London

+44.20.7710.3001

gail.crawford@lw.com
Myria Saarinen

Paris

+33.1.40.62.28.43

myria.saarinen@lw.com
Ulrich Wuermeling

Germany

+44.20.7710.1865

ulrich.wuermeling@lw.com
Tim Wybitul

Germany

+49.69.6062.6560

tim.wybitul@lw.com
Mark Sun

London

+44.20.7710.3032

mark.sun@lw.com
Claudia Sousa

London

+44.20.7710.1850

claudia.sousa@lw.com